Medical Mini-mini post

        Several have asked, and I plan the first “How Country Docs Think” post Saturday.  In a few days, I am going to tell all about a bluegrass bachelor party.  (Don’t worry- it isn’t too rough- still PG rated.)  Tis a wild Monday of doctoring- no time to post right now- just keeping you up to date.

-Dr. B

Explore posts in the same categories: mini-posts

4 Comments on “Medical Mini-mini post”

  1. mrschili Says:

    I’ll be out here waiting!

  2. drtombibey Says:

    Oh Lordy, mrschili. I hope I do not disappoint. Some of my favorite folks are teachers, starting with my mom who taught English at one time, and wife, a school counselor.
    About all I can do is let the reader inside my country doctor head and hope it helps them in some way when working with their doc.
    Also, I’ll probably limit it to about 1000 words a pop, and address the subject over time- just too big to cover all at once.

    -Dr. B

  3. Parson Bob Says:

    Bluegrass bachelor party? Can’t wait. The parson gets invited to all the wedding fru-fraw…except for the bachelor parties. Someday I may write a few wedding stories of my own, probably to be published posthumously.

  4. drtombibey Says:

    Parsons, like doctors, and also romance writers and teachers for that matter, hear it all twice before it is all done, huh?

    -Dr. B


Leave a Reply

