We’re in this Love Together

My old pal Darin Aldridge and his wife Brooke are nominated for IBMA Emerging Artist of the Year 2011.  Not long ago I had the good fortune to talk to a well-known talent man in Nashville about them and some of my other favorite artists. I asked what he thought. “Young attractive couple, very talented, not afraid to work hard.”

I figured this guy didn’t get where he got by bad judgment. I agree. “I think they’ll make it.” 

“I think so too,” he said.

        Look for them at a venue near you.  Tell ‘em Dr. B  said if you are of means to buy at least two CDs.  And make sure to get them signed,

Dr. B

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “We’re in this Love Together”

  1. jel Says:

    hey doc,
    if they made a CD, and it gets to a wallyworld store near me,
    I will get one ! ;)

    hope ya have a very cool weekend

  2. jel Says:

    it don’t matter if ya ya hit the big ttime ,
    if ya love playing and having fun doing it , that’s all that counts! :)

    take care! :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

