Tom T. and Dixie Hall

        Y’all, I’m over at the Bluegrass Blog this week as a writer assigned to cover the IBMA World of Bluegrass event in Nashville. A post should go up today on my interview with Miss Dixie and Tom T. Hall.

        I’ll be back next week. I’ll re-post some of these articles or link up to them just as soon as I’ve had four consecutive hours of sleep.

       Having fun,

Dr. B

Explore posts in the same categories: Writing

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Tom T. and Dixie Hall”

  1. GrannyPam Says:

    Looking forward to visiting for a few minutes tomorrow and getting my copy of The Mandolin Case,

  2. drtombibey Says:

    GrannyPam,

    Come on by. I look forward to seeing you. This IBMA gig is great.

    Dr. B


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

